Flash Film shortlist announced

We’re pleased to announce the shortlisted films for this year’s Flash Film competition.

James Cookson – The Present
Ben Cross – The Present
Isis – The Present
Alina Papp – Glass Flowers
Sophie Boyce – Tooth (First Blood)
Emily Knight – Shipments

Youth Prize: Esmerelda Voegele-Downing – Glass Flowers

All shortlisted films will be screened – and the winner announced – at the Flash Film event on the final day of the festival.